请升级您的浏览器至IE8版本以上。

很抱歉,我们的网站可能不能很好地兼容您正在使用的浏览器,出于浏览体验及信息安全方面的考量,请升级您的浏览器。

    我们的办公室

  • 上海

    上海市静安区昌平路68号
    静安现代产业大厦410
    139 1765 1769
    hello@uniastros.com
  • Cromwell

    54 Sandflat Road,
    Cromwell, New Zealand
    +6422 352 9202 hello@uniastros.com
  • 微信服务号

案例: 官网与活动网站

最新上线

洪范国际集团

香港

洪範國際成立於1995年,總部設於香港海港城商圈,是一家專業化、多元化、國際化及一站式的財富管理機構,為大中華區內具領導地位之財富管理及金融服務集團之一;旗下成員包括:洪範國際財富管理有限公司、洪範國際移民顧問有限公司、洪範國際地產代理有限公司。

访问项目

洪范国际集团

3 个月之前

香港

洪範國際成立於1995年,總部設於香港海港城商圈,是一家專業化、多元化、國際化及一站式的財富管理機構,為大中華區內具領導地位之財富管理及金融服務集團之一;旗下成員包括:洪範國際財富管理有限公司、洪範國際移民顧問有限公司、洪範國際地產代理有限公司。

aliyun

福澳食品

10 个月之前

上海

福澳直销中心是以线下实体体验商城为特色,以线上服务平台为依托的国际品牌运营商。产品涉及酒水、饮料、奶制品、零食等健康食品,以及护肤品、羊毛制品等。努力汇集全球优势资源,致力于为追求自然健康、品质生活的消费者提供一站式服务。

aliyun

冠致工业自动化

1 年之前

上海

随着冠致的快速发展,并借助自身在自动化系统集成领域所积累的宝贵经验,冠致将在未来发展中合理布局,加大智能制造、工业4.0、新能源、先进装备等领域的技术研发及产品投入,积极参与相关领域的合作与竞争,以综合性的工业智能自动化集成领域优势企业为发展目标。

( mt )

贞观国际影视制作

1 年之前

上海

作为专注于整合营销传播,并在影视及平面制作等领域深耕的贞观国际,希望借官网革新之际,全面更新品牌形象。我们希望为贞观打造的不仅是一套响应式布局官网,更是一个能够体现其发展的深厚底蕴、能更好展现其其优秀作品的交互平台。

阿里云个案研究

逸思医疗

1 年之前

上海

作为诞生在上海的新兴本土品牌,逸思正以雄厚的实力不断加速国际化进程,日益活跃于各国展会,将优秀的外科微创产品推向世界各地。而一个能体现全球前沿前瞻性的优质官网,将助推逸思向国际知名医疗品牌迈进。此次,UNIASTROS为逸思打造的全新官网,将陪伴国际商务经理走访德国,展现品牌的实力,开拓更远大的市场。

( mt )

Chilli Bar & Cafe

2 年之前

新西兰奥克兰

位于奥克兰Lynfield中心街区的Chilli咖啡吧,不仅仅推出早中晚六大分时段菜单,更拥有该地区为数不多的游戏设施,向众多前来观看实况比赛的体育爱好者们和街坊邻里们提供餐点和娱乐服务。我们在实地考察和一场愉快的交谈之后,为Chilli设计了一个响应式布局官网,不仅方便顾客们通过官网实现快速预订、了解最新菜单、查看节目安排,更让官网与社交媒体紧密衔接,更好地与既有客户沟通,也更有效地抓取潜在消费群体,使官网成为与实体门店影响力相当的大本营。

( mt )

别克昂科威掌上探索之旅

2 年之前

上海

如何让一辆新上市的好车自己开进人们的视线?我们的答案是:动手让车开起来!借昂科威新车发布会同期,我们改变以往介绍新车时较为呆板的参数图片浏览方式,转而创作了一种简单而生动的互动体验,让消费者在轻松的游戏过程中,既充分了解产品特性,又激发了自主分享的欲望。

CCA

Please update your browser. IE 8+

We're sorry about that our website don't support the browser less than IE 8, the browser you are using is outdated, please update.

    Our office

  • Shanghai

    410, Jing’an Modern Industry Park,
    No. 68 Changping Road, JING’AN SHANGHAI
    +86 139 1765 1769
    hello@uniastros.com
  • Cromwell

    54 Sandflat Road,
    Cromwell, New Zealand
    +6422 352 9202 hello@uniastros.com
  • WeChat

Cases: Official & Campaign Site

Just launched

Grandnorm Int. Group

Hong Kong

Established in 1995 with headquarters situated at Harbour City Hong Kong, Grandnorm International is a professional, diversified, international and “one-stop” wealth management organization, being one of the leading wealth management and financial services groups in Greater China.

Explore

Grandnorm Int. Group

2 months ago

Hong Kong

Established in 1995 with headquarters situated at Harbour City Hong Kong, Grandnorm International is a professional, diversified, international and “one-stop” wealth management organization, being one of the leading wealth management and financial services groups in Greater China.

aliyun

FUAUS Food

9 months ago

Shanghai, China

Fuaus Direct Sales Center is a cutting-edge international brand operator which is featured by off-line experiencing shopping center and is powered by online service platform. Main products include healthy foods like wine and drinks, beverage, dairy products, snacks, skin care and woolen products, etc…

aliyun

Automate Industry

1 year ago

Shanghai, China

With AUTOMATE’s rapid development, also with the help of its valuable experiences accumulated in the automation field, AUTOMATE will do rational distribution, increasing in the field of Industry 4.0 and New Energy, the research of advanced equipment, active in cooperation and competition in relevant areas. We will aim development goal for being a comprehensive intelligent enterprises in the field.

( mt )

Possible Film

1 year ago

Shanghai, China

A fresh image of Possiblefilm’s new branding has been revealed by it’s website’s latest updating. Possiblefilm is a professional TV commercial and graphic production company who focused on integrated marketing communication. We hope to present an outstanding-profile networking platform with bold brand culture rather than a responsive website for Possiblefilm.

aliyun Case study

Ezisurg Medical

1 year ago

Shanghai, China

As an up and coming local brand in Shanghai, EZISURG Medical is accelerating the schedule of globalisation by constantly attending exhibitions and promoting excellent minimally Invasive Instruments around the world. And above all of that, a unique and representative official website globalises the brand, futhermore. In this case, UNIASTROS’s new official website for EZISURG MEDICAL will fully present the company’s capacity and expand its range in the market.

( mt )

Chilli Bar & Cafe

2 years ago

Auckland, New Zealand

Located in downtown Lynfield in Auckland City, the Chilie Bar & Cafe features six different menus through out the day, and a gaming arcade that provides a refreshing space of delicious food and entreatment for local residents and sport lovers. After paying a visit and having fun in the Chilie Bar & Cafe, we proudly present a Responsive and Adaptive website that allows customers to book reservations, check meanus and find out the latest programmes. Furthermore, the website can be easily used on social media to create better engagement, communication and a more diverse range of potencial customers.

( mt )

Buick Envision Discovery

2 years ago

Shanghai, China

How do you attract a customer’s attention to a new listed automobile? Our answer to this question is: “Drive them to it!” In the up and coming EVISION New Car Model Public Announcement, we changed our browser from the dull parameter system to a simple, but yet, exciting interactive experience which will enable our customers to have a clear understanding of our product; while simutanously expericing the entertainment and relaxation of our gaming programme.

CCA

Mobile site only

Scan the QRcode to visit