请升级您的浏览器至IE8版本以上。

很抱歉,我们的网站可能不能很好地兼容您正在使用的浏览器,出于浏览体验及信息安全方面的考量,请升级您的浏览器。

    我们的办公室

  • 上海

    上海市静安区昌平路68号
    静安现代产业大厦410
    139 1765 1769
    hello@uniastros.com
  • Cromwell

    54 Sandflat Road,
    Cromwell, New Zealand
    +6422 352 9202 hello@uniastros.com
  • 微信服务号

贞观国际影视制作
12

贞观国际影视制作

作为专注于整合营销传播,并在影视及平面制作等领域深耕的贞观国际,希望借官网革新之际,全面更新品牌形象。我们希望为贞观打造的不仅是一套响应式布局官网,更是一个能够体现其发展的深厚底蕴、能更好展现其其优秀作品的交互平台。

+ 一句话,一个态度 +

pfm_case_study_01

POSSIBLE不仅仅是贞观的名字,也是可能性的修饰。在关于公司简介这一块,我们以“POSSIBLE,是一群可能性的创造者”直观诠释他们,用“让不可能成为能”来涵盖他们对待每一个出品佳作的精神。而这一切,与他们服务的客户与员工紧密不分,因此我们以“与优秀的合作伙伴们并肩”带出客户名单,而以“和脑洞大开的员工们一起”连带博客上更多内部好玩的讯息。最后,我们希望以“永不停止寻找新的可能性”鼓舞潜在商机,并借此提供具体的联络方式。每一句话,单独成立,联系在一起,又是一段关于公司理念的精髓诠释。

pfm_case_study_02+ 代号 / 橙色 +pfm_case_study_03pfm_case_study_04pfm_case_study_05+ 下一代官网设计 +pfm_case_study_06
00.05
01.03
01.04
01.07
01.09
02.00
02.10
02.12
02.13
03.00
03.01
pfm_gradient+ 响应式设计 +pfm_case_study_07pfm_case_study_08pfm_case_study_09pfm_case_study_10pfm_case_study_11pfm_case_study_12

通过“一句话、一个态度”的创意,将整个官网构架贯穿起来,同时准确而全面地传递了品牌精神。简约统一的设计风格,提升了品牌形象,更具国际化眼光。而响应式布局,让所有丰富的作品在各个平台都能完美放映,友好而出色的表现为品牌吸引了更多合作伙伴。

访问项目
「UNIASTROS」是一家独立的数字创意机构,专注于为企业打造令消费者印象深刻的视觉语言与传播。 深入了解

Please update your browser. IE 8+

We're sorry about that our website don't support the browser less than IE 8, the browser you are using is outdated, please update.

    Our office

  • Shanghai

    410, Jing’an Modern Industry Park,
    No. 68 Changping Road, JING’AN SHANGHAI
    +8621 6380 9891 hello@uniastros.com
  • Cromwell

    54 Sandflat Road,
    Cromwell, New Zealand
    +6422 352 9202 hello@uniastros.com
  • WeChat

Possible Film
12

Possible Film

A fresh image of Possiblefilm’s new branding has been revealed by it’s website’s latest updating. Possiblefilm is a professional TV commercial and graphic production company who focused on integrated marketing communication. We hope to present an outstanding-profile networking platform with bold brand culture rather than a responsive website for Possiblefilm.

+ A word, an attitude +

pfm_case_study_01

Possible, it’s not only a name for Possiblefilm, it’s a metaphor for the impossibility. In about us page, we created a very innovative image to visually explain how those possibility makers made impossible possible as a company’s sprit. Therefore, all the achievements are tightly related with those supporters who deserve to be known well by granted as excellent parters, supportive clients and sharing internal touching story on social platform. The most important idea we want to deliver from Possiblefilm is “never stop finds your possibility” as a motif to encourage the potential market for a better communication.We believe that every single words could make a centense, as every single attribute could built a part of a company’s milestone.

pfm_case_study_02+ Code / Orange +pfm_case_study_03pfm_case_study_04pfm_case_study_05+ Next generation of Official website +pfm_case_study_06
00.05
01.03
01.04
01.07
01.09
02.00
02.10
02.12
02.13
03.00
03.01
pfm_gradient+ Responsive design +pfm_case_study_07pfm_case_study_08pfm_case_study_09pfm_case_study_10pfm_case_study_11pfm_case_study_12

The brand’s value has been develived by a concept of “a word, an attitude” to go though with the official website configuration.The neat design lift the brand image with a international foresight.The responsive design made project could run perfectly on other devices, user friendly interface could attract more partners for the brand.

Explore
Uniastros Is a Digital Creative Agency That Creates Strong And Bold Visual Language And Communication For Our Clients. More about us